800-353-2226 rocco@accohio.org

Our Leadership

Our Leadership.

ACCO is governed by volunteers that are elected to serve on the Board of Directors which directs policies and operations of the association according to its Bylaws. An Executive Committee is the policy, finance and steering committee and oversees affairs of the association between meetings of the Directors, subject to actions of the Board. Here is our Board of Directors:

Executive Committee
  • President: Mike Aerni, Conserv-Air
  • President Elect: Chris Tucker, Zimmer Heating & Cooling
  • Vice President: Scott Mueller, Fairfield Heating & Cooling
  • Treasurer/Immediate Past President: Bobby Thompson, Kish Heating & Cooling
  • Executive Director: Rocco Fana, Jr., ACCO
  • Frank Alexander, Aire-Flo Corp
  • Jeff Reed, Custom Air
  • Mark Swepston, Atlas Butler
  • Deborah Ratcliff, Ratcliff’s Heat & Air
  • Nate Alwood, Arrow Heating & Cooling
  • Brian Stack, Stack Heating & Cooling
  • Tyler Wadsworth, PK Wadsworth