800-353-2226 rocco@accohio.org


2022 Award Winners Announced!

The ACCO of the Year Awards recognize the contractor and associate members that have a proven track record of supporting, promoting and advocating for the association, our membership and the HVACR and Plumbing Industries. The Contractor, Associate, and Local Chapter of the Year (every 2 yrs) are honored and recognized as the best of the best in Ohio.

Presented to Kris Guzik, Energy Management Specialists

Presented to Kris Guzik, Energy Management Specialists

2022 ACCO Contractor of the Year

Presented to Famous Supply

Presented to Famous Supply

2022 ACCO Associate of the Year

Contractor of the Year Winners

2021 Deborah Ratcliff, 2020 All Contractor Members; 2019 Ken Tucker; 2018 Bruce Beckwith; 2017 Brian Stack; 2016 Ed Reid; 2015 Jeff Reed; 2014 George Brockman, Jr.; 2013 Mark Swepston; 2012 Al DiLauro; 2011 Paul Wadsworth; 2010 Gary Jackson & John Walter; 2009 Greg Leisgang; 2008 Greg Harnist; 2007 Joe Wenger; 2006 Deborah Ratcliff; 2005 Tom Tanner; 2004 Tim Volpone; 2003 Frank Alexander; 2002 John R. Horger; 2001 Scott Robinson;

Supplier of the Year Winners

2021 Ron Gilbert, Safety Pro Group; 2020 All Associate Members; 2019 Bill Schmutte, Habegger Corp; 2018 John Marshal, Ferguson; 2017 Kelly Denk, CareWorks; 2016 Stu Bennett, Famous Supply; 2015 Brenda Lucas and Jeff Holben, Honeywell; 2014 Gayle Williams, 2J Supply; 2013 Cindy Griffin, Refrigeration Sales Corp; 2012 John Kennedy, Speedway; 2011 Carr Supply; 2010 Sam McDonald, Honeywell; 2009 Warren Farr III, Refrigeration Sales Corp; 2008 Federated Insurance; 2007 Claude Kobernik, Famous Supply; 2006 Judi Pacileo, R. E. Michel; 2005 Habegger Corp;


Chapter of the Year Winners

2021 Air Conditioning Contractors of Central Ohio

2019 Akron / Cleveland ACCA

2017 Air Conditioning Contractors of Central Ohio